Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Zakhar Bron - Jean-Baptiste Accolay

Violinkonzert Nr. 1 A-Moll

Zakhar Bron - Jean-Baptiste Accolay( )
Author: Bron, Zakhar
Accolay, Jean-Baptiste
Publication Date:Apr 2011
Publisher:AMA Verlag GmbH
Book Format:Book
List Price:USD $39.99
Book Description:

Edition for violin and piano. Violin part annotated by Zakhar Bron, Score 16 pages, solo part 8 pages. Total time: approx. 60 minutes.

Book Details

Featured Books

The Night Before Christmas
Moore, Clement C.
Hardback: $18.99
Find Me
Aciman, André
Paperback: $17.00
Almost Midnight
Doiron, Paul
Paperback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.