Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)( )
Author: Eves, Rosalyn
Series title:Blood Rose Rebellion Ser.
ISBN:978-1-101-93612-2
Publication Date:Mar 2019
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Knopf Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $21.99
Book Description:

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows. The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet again, that breaking the Binding has shattered the world. And the only hope of mending it is Anna and Mátyás, working together. But it's never that simple, is it? The praetheria, the creatures once held captive by...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:432
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.25 x 1.094 Inches
Book Weight:1.241 Pounds



Featured Books

There There
Orange, Tommy
Paperback: $16.00
Rules for Visiting
Kane, Jessica Francis
Hardback: $26.00
The Prince
Machiavelli, Niccolo
Paperback: $16.54

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.