Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes Air( )
Author: Kalanithi, Paul
ISBN:978-1-4104-8785-8
Publication Date:Feb 2016
Publisher:Cengage Gale
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $32.99
Book Description:

An Amazon Best Book of the MonthFor readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?



Featured Books

Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $43.99
Uncommon Type
Hanks, Tom
Paperback: $16.00
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $10.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.