Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes Air( )
Author: Kalanithi, Paul
ISBN:978-1-4104-8785-8
Publication Date:Feb 2016
Publisher:Cengage Gale
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $32.99
Book Description:

An Amazon Best Book of the MonthFor readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living?

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Romeo and Juliet
Shakespeare, William
Paperback: $6.99
Stalking Jack the Ripper
Maniscalco, Kerri
Paperback: $7.99
The Overstory
Powers, Richard
Hardback: $27.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.