Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

What I Thought Was True

What I Thought Was True( )
Author: Fitzpatrick, Huntley
ISBN:978-0-14-242395-0
Publication Date:Apr 2015
Publisher:Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint:Speak
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. 17-year-old Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her Nantucket-esque island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of fishermen and housecleaners to her island's summer population. Gwen dreams of getting off the island, and a summer...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:448
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.44 x 8.31 x 1.08 Inches
Book Weight:0.85 Pounds



Featured Books

She Said
Kantor, Jodi
Hardback: $28.00
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Paperback: $43.99
The Secrets We Kept
Prescott, Lara
Hardback: $26.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.