Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

This Must Be the Place

This Must Be the Place( )
Author: O'Farrell, Maggie
Series title:Vintage Contemporaries Ser.
ISBN:978-0-385-34943-7
Publication Date:Jul 2016
Publisher:Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
Imprint:Vintage
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

An irresistible love story, an unforgettable family. Bestselling author Maggie O'Farrell captures an extraordinary marriage with insight and laugh-out-loud humor in what Richard Russo calls "her breakout book." Perfect for readers of Where'd You Go, Bernadette.   Daniel Sullivan leads a complicated life. A New Yorker living in the wilds of Ireland, he has children he never sees in California, a father he loathes in Brooklyn, and his wife, Claudette, is a...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Family Life / General
Author Biography
O'Farrell, Maggie (Author)
Maggie O'Farrell is the author of several novels including After You'd Gone, My Lover's Lover, The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox, Instructions for a Heatwave, and This Must Be the Place. She received a Somerset Maugham Award for The Distance Between Us and the 2010 Costa Novel Award for The Hand That First Held Mine.

030



Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $10.25
Vietnam
Hastings, Max
Paperback: $22.99
Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry
Clark, Mary Higgins
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.