Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

This Must Be the Place

This Must Be the Place( )
Author: O'Farrell, Maggie
Series title:Vintage Contemporaries Ser.
ISBN:978-0-345-80472-3
Publication Date:May 2017
Publisher:Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
Imprint:Vintage
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $16.95
Book Description:

An irresistible love story, an unforgettable family. Bestselling author Maggie O'Farrell captures an extraordinary marriage with insight and laugh-out-loud humor in what Richard Russo calls "her breakout book." Perfect for readers of Where'd You Go, Bernadette.   Daniel Sullivan leads a complicated life. A New Yorker living in the wilds of Ireland, he has children he never sees in California, a father he loathes in Brooklyn, and his wife, Claudette, is a...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Family Life / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.18 x 7.99 x 0.8 Inches
Book Weight:0.812 Pounds
Author Biography
O'Farrell, Maggie (Author)
Maggie O'Farrell is the author of several novels including After You'd Gone, My Lover's Lover, The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox, Instructions for a Heatwave, and This Must Be the Place. She received a Somerset Maugham Award for The Distance Between Us and the 2010 Costa Novel Award for The Hand That First Held Mine.

030



Featured Books

Sisters First
Hager, Jenna Bush
Hardback: $18.99
Finding Chika
Albom, Mitch
Hardback: $24.99
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.