Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Woman in the Window

The Woman in the Window( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Finn, A. J.
ISBN:978-0-06-267844-7
Publication Date:Jan 2018
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:William Morrow & Company
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn

"Unputdownable." --Stephen King

"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware

"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:464
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Author Biography
Finn, A. J. (Author)
A. J. Finn has written for numerous publications, including the Los Angeles Times, the Washington Post and the Times Literary Supplement. A native of New York, Finn lived in England for many years before returning to New York City.

030



Featured Books

The Golden Tresses of the Dead
Bradley, Alan
Electronic book text:
Run Away
Coben, Harlan
Electronic book text:
I Owe You One
Kinsella, Sophie
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.