Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Woman in the Window

The Woman in the Window( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Finn, A. J.
ISBN:978-0-06-267844-7
Publication Date:Jan 2018
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:William Morrow & Company
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn

"Unputdownable." --Stephen King

"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware

"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:448
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Author Biography
Finn, A. J. (Author)
A. J. Finn is an American author, born in New York. Finn is a pseudonym for Daniel Mallory. He is an Oxford graduate and former book critic. He has written for such publications as the Los Angeles Times, the Washington Post, and the Times Literary Supplement. He is an executive editor for William Morrow. His debut novel was published in January 2018 and is entitled, The Woman in the Window. It became a New York Times bestseller.

030



Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $17.99
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $11.99
Pride and Prejudice
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $20.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.