Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Warlock

The Warlock( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Scott, Michael
Series title:The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Ser.
ISBN:978-0-385-90517-6
Publication Date:May 2011
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $21.99
Book Description:

Read the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun. Alcatraz: Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga, Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders have laid before them: they will loose the monsters of...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Scott, Michael (Author)
Irish-born Michael Scott is one of Ireland's most successful and prolific authors. He has over one hundred titles to his credit, spanning a variety of genres, including Fantasy, Science Fiction and Folklore and audiences writing for both adults and young adults. Scott had been published in thirty-seven countries, in twenty languages.

Scott is considered one of the authorities on Celtic folklore. His collections, Irish Folk & Fairy Tales, Irish Myths & Legends and Irish Ghosts & Hauntings have remained continuously in print for the past twenty years.

Scott is the author of the Series Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Tales from the Land of Erin, Tales of the Bard, and De Dannan.

Scott also writes historical novels under pen name Anna Dillon.

030



Featured Books

The Secret Garden
Burnett, Frances Hodgson
Paperback: $10.99
The Woman in White
Collins Wilkie
Paperback: $14.95
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.