Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Stolen Child

The Stolen Child( )
Author: Carey, Lisa
Read by: Lennon, Caroline
ISBN:978-1-4708-2708-3
Publication Date:Feb 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins Canada, Limited
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $39.99
Book Description:

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Mermaids Singing comes a haunting, luminous novel set on an enchanted island off the west coast of Ireland where magic, faith, and superstition pervade the inhabitants' lives and tangled relationships--perfect for fans of Eowyn Ivey, Sarah Waters, and Angela Carter.

May 1959. From one side of St. Brigid's Island, the mountains of Connemara can be glimpsed on the distant mainl∧ from the other, the Atlantic stretches as far as...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.2 x 5.7 Inches



Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $9.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $10.00
The Canterbury Tales
Chaucer, Geoffrey
Paperback: $10.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.