Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Seventh Most Important Thing

The Seventh Most Important Thing( )
Author: Pearsall, Shelley
Read by: Podehl, Nick
ISBN:978-1-5012-5687-5
Publication Date:Sep 2015
Publisher:Brilliance Publishing, Inc.
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $9.99
Book Description:

This "luminescent" (Kirkus Reviews) story of anger and art, loss and redemption will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff's Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter's Paperboy.

Arthur T. Owens grabbed a brick and hurled it at the trash picker. Arthur had his reasons, and the brick hit the Junk Man in the arm, not the head. But none of that matters to the judge--he is ready to send Arthur to juvie forever. Amazingly, it's the Junk Man himself who offers an...
More Description

Author Biography
Pearsall, Shelley (Author)
Nick Podehl is from Michigan. He has narrated many young adult, fantasy and romance titles including Bayou Dogs by Tony Abbott, Black Hills by Nora Roberts, and Girl Missing by Tess Gerritsen. He has appeared in a number of theatrical productions and independent films.

030



Featured Books

Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $10.00
My Brilliant Friend
Ferrante, Elena
Electronic book text:
Circe
Miller, Madeline
Paperback: $16.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.