Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Serpent King

The Serpent King( 2 customer ratings | )
Author: Zentner, Jeff
ISBN:978-0-553-52402-4
Publication Date:Mar 2016
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Crown Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $17.99
Book Description:

Named to ten BEST OF THE YEAR lists and selected as a William C. Morris Award Winner,The Serpent King is the critically acclaimed, much-beloved story of three teens who find themselves--and each other--while on the cusp of graduating from high school with hopes of leaving their small-town behind. Perfect for fans of John Green's Turtles All the Way Down. "Move over, John Green; Zentner is coming for you." --The New York Public...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:384
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
Juvenile Fiction / Lifestyles / Country Life
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.88 x 8.56 x 1.2 Inches
Book Weight:1.1 Pounds



Featured Books

Spies of No Country
Friedman, Matti
Paperback: $16.95
Uncanny Valley
Wiener, Anna
Hardback: $27.00
Why Religion?
Pagels, Elaine
Paperback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.