Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Merciful Crow

The Merciful Crow( )
Author: Owen, Margaret
Series title:The Merciful Crow Ser.
ISBN:978-1-250-19193-9
Publication Date:Jul 2019
Publisher:Henry Holt & Company
Imprint:Henry Holt & Company Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

A Tor.com Best of 2019 Pick A 2020 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Pick Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--in The Merciful Crow. "Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."--Emily A. Duncan, New York Times-bestselling author of...
More Description



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.