Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Merciful Crow

The Merciful Crow( )
Author: Owen, Margaret
Series title:The Merciful Crow Ser.
ISBN:978-1-250-19192-2
Publication Date:Jul 2019
Publisher:Henry Holt & Company
Imprint:Henry Holt & Company Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $18.99
Book Description:

ATor.comBest of 2019 Pick A 2020YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Pick Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice--perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake--inThe Merciful Crow. "Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."--Emily A. Duncan,New York Times-bestselling author ofWicked...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:384
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / Health & Daily Living / Diseases, Illnesses & Injuries
Juvenile Fiction / Royalty
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.38 x 9.36 x 1.36 Inches
Book Weight:1.188 Pounds



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.