Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Legion (Eagles of the Empire 10)

The Legion (Eagles of the Empire 10)( )
Author: Scarrow, Simon
ISBN:978-0-7553-5376-7
Publication Date:Oct 2011
Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.99
Book Description:

THE LEGION is the action-packed tenth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. Egypt, AD 49. Cato, one of the youngest Prefects of the Roman army, and Centurion Macro have a tough posting: to track down and destroy a gang of former gladiators who have turned to piracy. Driven by vengeance, these hardened brutes have been defiling temples, sinking Roman ships, and slaughtering men, women and...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:512
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.148 x 7.683 x 1.326 Inches
Book Weight:0.726 Pounds



Featured Books

Deep State
Stewart, James B.
Hardback: $30.00
To the Lighthouse
Woolf, Virginia
Paperback: $12.00
Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.