Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Islanders

The Islanders( )
Author: Priest, Christopher
ISBN:978-0-575-07819-2
Publication Date:Jan 2012
Publisher:Orion Publishing Group, Limited
Imprint:Gollancz
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $24.95
Book Description:

Reality is illusory and magical in the stunning new literary SF novel from the multiple award-winning author of The Prestige--for fans of Haruki Murakami and David Mitchell   A tale of murder, artistic rivalry, and literary trickery; a Chinese puzzle of a novel where nothing is quite what it seems; a narrator whose agenda is artful and subt≤ a narrative that pulls you in and plays an elegant game with you. The Dream Archipelago is...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:1.04 Pounds



Featured Books

Lost Children Archive
Luiselli, Valeria
Hardback: $27.95
I Owe You One
Kinsella, Sophie
Hardback: $27.00
The Threat
McCabe, Andrew G.
Hardback: $29.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.