Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Griffins of Castle Cary

The Griffins of Castle Cary( )
Author: Shumaker, Heather
ISBN:978-1-5344-3089-1
Publication Date:Mar 2020
Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Imprint:Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

A charming, adventure-filled debut novel that's perfect for fans of The Penderwicks series. Siblings Meg, Will, and Ariel Griffin are off on an adventure! They can't wait to spend a week visiting their eccentric aunt and her giant, tongue-drooling Newfoundland dog in England. But when they finally arrive, they're faced with a few local secrets that stir up more than a little trouble. Add in some very peculiar lights, strange new friends, a police chase...
More Description



Featured Books

Southern Lady Code
Ellis, Helen
Hardback: $22.00
The Sentence Is Death
Horowitz, Anthony
Electronic book text:
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.