Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Gollywhopper Games

The Gollywhopper Games( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Feldman, Jody
Illustrator: Jamieson, Victoria
Series title:Gollywhopper Games Ser.
ISBN:978-0-06-121452-3
Publication Date:Dec 2013
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:Greenwillow Books
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $6.99
Book Description:

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games--the fiercest toy company competition in the country--will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!

Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Sports & Recreation / Games
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.125 x 7.625 x 0.672 Inches
Book Weight:0.5 Pounds

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.