Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Girl Who Slept with God

The Girl Who Slept with God( )
Author: Brelinski, Val
ISBN:978-1-4104-8497-0
Publication Date:Dec 2015
Publisher:Cengage Gale
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $30.99
Book Description:

A LibraryReads PickFor fans of Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told You and Meg Wolitzer's The Interestings comes an entrancing literary debut about religion, science, secrets, and the power and burden of family from recent Wallace Stegner Fellow Val Brelinski.

Book Details
Pages:676
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / Family Life / Siblings
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.8 x 8.6 x 1.4 Inches



Featured Books

Gingerbread
Oyeyemi, Helen
Hardback: $27.00
The Uninhabitable Earth
Wallace-Wells, David
Hardback: $27.00
The Night Tiger
Choo, Yangsze
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.