Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Evil Hours

A Biography of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder

The Evil Hours( )
Author: Morris, David J.
Narrated by: Chamberlain, Mike
ISBN:978-1-4945-0967-5
Publication Date:Feb 2015
Publisher:Tantor Media, Incorporated
Imprint:Tantor Audio
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $39.99
Book Description:

In the tradition of The Emperor of All Maladies, David J. Morris presents a moving, eye-opening exploration of posttraumatic stress disorder.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Biography & Autobiography / General
Medical / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.4 x 5.3 x 1.1 Inches
Book Weight:0.6 Pounds



Featured Books

Gingerbread
Oyeyemi, Helen
Hardback: $27.00
The Quintland Sisters
Wood, Shelley
Paperback: $15.99
Nanaville
Quindlen, Anna
Hardback: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.