Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


The Eight Walls of Rogar

An Epic Fantasy Adventure Trilogy!

The Eight Walls of Rogar( )
Author: Woodward, William
Series title:Lost Kingdoms of Laotswend Ser.
Publication Date:Sep 2014
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.95
Book Description:

The Eight Walls of Rogar is the first book in The Lost Kingdoms of Laotswend trilogy, its pages chronicling the adventures and coming-of-age of a rather bookish young man named Andaris Rocaren. The story unfolds in the weeks following Andaris' seventeenth name day: Desperate to escape a life of meaningless drudgery behind the plow, he leaves the safety of his secluded valley town and ventures alone into the uncharted depths of an ancient forest, the heart of which is said to be twisted...
More Description

Book Details
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6 x 9 x 1.12 Inches
Book Weight:1.64 Pounds

Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95
Christmas Shopaholic
Kinsella, Sophie
Hardback: $27.00
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.