Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Daughters of Ireland

The Daughters of Ireland( )
Author: Montefiore, Santa
Series title:Deverill Chronicles Ser.
ISBN:978-0-06-245689-2
Publication Date:Aug 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:William Morrow Paperbacks
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Previously published in the United Kingdom as DAUGHTERS OF CASTLE DEVERILL

Ireland. 1925.

The war is over. But life will never be the same...

"Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart," says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY and KATE MORTON.

In the green hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill has burned to the ground. But young Celia Deverill is determined...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
Montefiore, Santa (Author)


Santa Montefiore was born in 1970 in England. She read Soanish ans Italian at Exeter University. After a year teaching English on an Argentine estancia, she spent most of the nineties in Buenos Aires. She has written several novels including The Butterfly Box and The Sea of Lost Love. She also writes the series Deverill Chronicles and Royal Rabbits of London.

030



Featured Books

I Owe You One
Kinsella, Sophie
Hardback: $27.00
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $15.99
The Sun Is Also a Star
Yoon, Nicola
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.