Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Astonishing Color of After

The Astonishing Color of After( )
Author: Pan, Emily X. R.
ISBN:978-0-316-46401-7
Publication Date:Mar 2019
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $10.99
Book Description:

"Emily X.R. Pan's brilliantly crafted, harrowing first novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. This is a very special book."--John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down A stunning, heartbreaking debut novel about grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng. An APALA Honor...
More Description



Featured Books

Is There Still Sex in the City?
Bushnell, Candace
Hardback: $26.00
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $12.99
Shamed
Castillo, Linda
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.