Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Astonishing Color of After

The Astonishing Color of After( )
Author: Pan, Emily X. R.
ISBN:978-0-316-46400-0
Publication Date:Mar 2018
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

A stunning, heartbreaking debut novel about grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng. Leigh Chen Sanders is absolutely certain about one thing: When her mother died by suicide, she turned into a bird. Leigh, who is half Asian and half white, travels to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time. There, she is determined to find her mother, the bird. In her search, she winds up chasing after ghosts,...
More Description



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.