Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Running Home

A Memoir

Running Home( )
Author: Arnold, Katie
ISBN:978-0-425-28466-7
Publication Date:Mar 2019
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Random House
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

In the tradition of Wild and H Is for Hawk, an Outside magazine writer tells her story--of fathers and daughters, grief and renewal, adventure and obsession, and the power of running to change your life. I'm running to forget, and to remember. For more than a decade, Katie Arnold chased adventure around the world, reporting on extreme athletes who performed outlandish feats--walking high lines a thousand feet off the...
More Description



Featured Books

Uncle Tom's Cabin
Stowe, Harriet Beecher
Paperback: $33.99
Rules for Visiting
Kane, Jessica Francis
Hardback: $26.00
The Rosie Result
Simsion, Graeme
Hardback: $26.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.