Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Prodigy

Prodigy( 2 customer ratings | )
Author: Lu, Marie
Series title:Legend Trilogy
ISBN:978-0-399-25676-9
Publication Date:Jan 2013
Publisher:Penguin Publishing Group
Imprint:G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $18.99
Book Description:

Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST! The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage...
More Description

Author Biography
Lu, Marie (Author)
Marie Lu received an undergraduate degree from the University of Southern California. Before becoming a full-time author, she worked for Disney Interactive Studios as a flash artist. Her works include the Legend Trilogy and the Young Elites series. Book 1 of her Young Elites (same name) series made the New York Times bestseller list.

030



Featured Books

The Suspect
Barton, Fiona
Hardback: $26.00
The Golden Tresses of the Dead
Bradley, Alan
Electronic book text:
Solitary
Woodfox, Albert
Hardback: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.