Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Love, Lust and Faking It

The Naked Truth about Sex, Lies, and True Romance

Love, Lust and Faking It( )
Author: McCarthy, Jenny
ISBN:978-0-06-202937-9
Publication Date:Sep 2010
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

"Even though this book is not as funny as mine, you should still buy it." —Chelsea Handler

New York Times bestselling author Jenny McCarthy turns on the lights for a bawdy and hilarious look at women and sex. Returning to her comic roots and the tell-all tone that readers loved in Baby Laughs and Belly Laughs, this exposé from the former Playboy Bunny, MTV star, and prime-time TV sensation is perfect for fans of Sarah Silverman's Bedwetter and Chelsea Handler's Are You...
More Description

Book Details
Author Biography
McCarthy, Jenny (Author)
Jenny McCarthy was born in Chicago, Illinois on November 1, 1972. She studied nursing at Southern Illinois University Carbondale before being accepted as a Playboy model in 1993.

Following her ensuing popularity, she moved to Los Angeles and hosted Hot Rocks and then Singled Out. McCarthy has also starred in The Jenny McCarthy Show, appeared in numerous films, and guest starred on many television shows.

She promotes autism awareness through her activism and has written several books, including Belly Laughs, Mother Warriors, and Healing and Preventing Autism, which was co-written with Dr. Jerry Kartzinel.

030



Featured Books

The Pioneers
McCullough, David
Paperback: $18.00
The Outsider
King, Stephen
Paperback: $10.99
Ines of My Soul
Allende, Isabel
Paperback: $17.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.