Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Lilac Girls

Lilac Girls( 10 customer ratings | )
Author: Kelly, Martha Hall
ISBN:978-1-101-88307-5
Publication Date:Apr 2016
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.00
Book Description:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon. But Caroline's world is forever changed when Hitler's army invades...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:496
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical / General
Fiction / Historical / World War Ii
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.6 x 9.6 x 1.4 Inches
Book Weight:1.64 Pounds
Author Biography
Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)
Marth Hall Kelly is a native New Englander, born in Milton, Massachusetts. She has worked as an advertising copywriter. The Lilac Girls is her first novel. It is on the March 2017 New York Times Best Sellers list.

030



Featured Books

Hot Winter Nights
Shalvis, Jill
Paperback: $19.99
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $11.99
Leadership
Goodwin, Doris Kearns
Hardback: $35.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.