Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Lilac Girls

Lilac Girls( 10 customer ratings | )
Author: Kelly, Martha Hall
ISBN:978-1-101-88307-5
Publication Date:Apr 2016
Publisher:Random House Publishing Group
Imprint:Ballantine Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $26.00
Book Description:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon. But Caroline's world is forever changed when Hitler's army invades...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:496
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Historical / General
Fiction / Historical / World War Ii
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):6.6 x 9.6 x 1.4 Inches
Book Weight:1.64 Pounds
Author Biography
Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)
Marth Hall Kelly is a native New Englander, born in Milton, Massachusetts. She has worked as an advertising copywriter. The Lilac Girls is her first novel. It is on the March 2017 New York Times Best Sellers list.

030

Book Seller

Condition

Price

Shipping

Total

Loading Stock Details...


NEW!
Bowker Bookwire™ App

Bookwire is a mobile app for your iPhone that gives you the ability to scan a barcode or enter ISBN, access book records and add titles to wish lists. Android app on Google Play itunes_store

Featured Books

Small Fry
Brennan-Jobs, Lisa
Hardback: $26.00
A Christmas Carol
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $12.99
Everything Trump Touches Dies
Wilson, Rick
Hardback: $27.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.