Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Janet Dailey's Americana II

Janet Dailey's Americana II( )
Author: Dailey, Janet
Publication Date:Jun 2002
Publisher:Audio Literature
Book Format:Audio cassette
List Price:USD $25.00
Book Description:

Janet Daileys Americana series comprises 50 books, each set in a different state. This is the second trilogy in the authors best-selling Americana romance series. Fire and Ice tells of a California woman who must marry to meet the demands of her mothers will. After the Storm features Coloradan Lanie MacLeod, who pays a heavy price when she asks her estranged husband for financial help for her ailing mother. In Difficult Decision, set in Connecticut, Deborah Holland becomes intimately...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / General
Author Biography
Dailey, Janet (Author)
Janet Dailey was born on May 21, 1944 in Storm Lake, Iowa. She was a romance writer, who wrote over 150 books during her lifetime. Her works include No Questions Asked, the Calder series, the Americana series, and Merry Christmas, Cowboy. In 1993, she received the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award. She died on December 14, 2013 at the age of 69.


Featured Books

The Divine Comedy
Alighieri, Dante
Paperback: $33.99
The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
Paperback: $9.99
These Truths
Lepore, Jill
Paperback: $19.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.