Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Goodbye Days

Goodbye Days( )
Author: Zentner, Jeff
ISBN:978-0-553-52407-9
Publication Date:Mar 2017
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Crown Books For Young Readers
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $20.99
Book Description:

"Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimately life-affirming." --Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything. Perfect for fans of Turtles All the Way Down,Thirteen Reasons Why, and Zentner's own The Serpent King, one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you could spend one last...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:416
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Death, Grief, Bereavement
Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes / Friendship
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.81 x 8.56 x 1.3 Inches
Book Weight:1.125 Pounds



Featured Books

A Tale of Two Cities
Dickens, Charles
Paperback: $23.00
Why Religion?
Pagels, Elaine
Paperback: $17.99
Northanger Abbey
Austen, Jane
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.