Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Good and Gone

Good and Gone( )
Author: Blakemore, Megan Frazer
Read by: TBD,
Davies, Caitlin
ISBN:978-0-06-268930-6
Publication Date:Nov 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $18.99
Book Description:

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping YA that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Sara Zarr.

When Lexi Green's older brother, Charlie, starts plotting a road trip to find a famous musician who's been reported missing, she's beyond confused. Her brother hasn't left the couch since his girlfriend broke up with him months...
More Description




Featured Books

The Winemaker's Wife
Harmel, Kristin
Hardback: $28.00
The New Girl
Silva, Daniel
Hardback: $28.99
The Nocturnal Brain
Leschziner, Guy
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.