Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Good and Gone

Good and Gone( )
Author: Blakemore, Megan Frazer
Read by: TBD,
Davies, Caitlin
ISBN:978-0-06-268930-6
Publication Date:Nov 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Book Format:Downloadable audio file
List Price:USD $18.99
Book Description:

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping YA that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Sara Zarr.

When Lexi Green's older brother, Charlie, starts plotting a road trip to find a famous musician who's been reported missing, she's beyond confused. Her brother hasn't left the couch since his girlfriend broke up with him months...
More Description




Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.