Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Give the Devil His Due

Give the Devil His Due( )
Author: Gentill, Sulari
Series title:Rowland Sinclair Mysteries Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4642-0702-0
Publication Date:Jan 2020
Publisher:Poisoned Pen Press
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $25.99
Book Description:

For fans of Rhys Bowen, Kerry Greenwood and Jacqueline Winspear comes an adventure-packed romp that threads 1934 Sydney's upper class and its seedy underworld.

Wealthy Rowland Sinclair, an artist with leftist friends and a free-wheeling lifestyle, reluctantly agrees to a charity race. He'll drive his beloved yellow Mercedes on the Maroubra Speedway, renamed the Killer Track for the lives it has claimed. His teammates area young Errol Flynn and the well-known driver Joan...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:592
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.5 x 8.5 x 0.01 Inches
Book Weight:0.022 Pounds
Author Biography
Gentill, Sulari (Author)


Sulari Gentill is an Australian author, born in Sri Lanka. She first studied Astrophysics at University but has a degree in law and worked for years dealing with corporate contracts. She is the author of A Murder Unmentioned, which made the Davitt Awards 2015 shortlist in the category of Adult Novel. This title also made the Ned Kelly 2015 shortlists in the category of Best Novel. Her 2017 novel, Crossing the Lines, won the 2018 Ned Kelly Award for The Best Crime Novel. Her other work includes the Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, and the Hero Trilogy.

030



Featured Books

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95
The Current
Johnston, Tim
Paperback: $16.95
The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Stevenson, Robert Louis
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.