Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Georgette Heyer's Regency World

The Definitive Guide for All Fans of Georgette Heyer, Jane Austen, and the Glittering Regency Period

Georgette Heyer's Regency World( )
Author: Kloester, Jennifer
Illustrator: Tavendale, Graeme
ISBN:978-1-4022-4136-9
Publication Date:Aug 2010
Publisher:Sourcebooks, Incorporated
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $19.99
Book Description:

The definitive guide for all fans of Georgette Heyer, Jane Austen, and the glittering Regency period

Book Details
Pages:400
Detailed Subjects: Social Science / Customs & Traditions
Literary Criticism / European / English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh
History / Europe / Great Britain / Georgian Era (1714-1837)
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.12 x 8.25 x 1.05 Inches
Book Weight:0.924 Pounds



Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.