Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Felisha Goulding's Stolen Innocence Series

Felisha Goulding's Stolen Innocence Series( )
Author: Goulding, Felisha
Publication Date:Dec 2017
Publisher:Whiskey Creek Press, LLC
Imprint:Torrid Books
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Stolen Innocence Book 1: Meggie's Secret One night changed her perfect world, and Meg Malone can't leave the past behind her quickly enough. Determined to forget, Meg plows forward and vows to keep her secret buried. Eight years later, she meets the one man who changes everything. Will Meg hold on to Drake, or will her past get in the way? Stolen Innocence Book 2: Revealed Meg is forced to face her past, despite her best...
More Description

Book Details

Featured Books

Under Currents
Roberts, Nora
Electronic book text:
Castillo, Linda
Electronic book text:
Raised in Captivity
Klosterman, Chuck
Hardback: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.