Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Double Trouble

Charmed and Dangerous/Mission:Irresistible

Double Trouble( )
Author: Wilde, Lori
ISBN:978-1-4555-5312-9
Publication Date:Dec 2014
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Imprint:Forever
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

The New York Times bestselling author of the beloved Twilight, Texas, and Cupid, Texas, series presents two full-length, wild, sexy romances filled with adventure and mystery, perfect for fans of Romancing the Stone, Lori Foster, and BJ Daniels! CHARMED AND DANGEROUS When her thrill-seeking twin sister goes missing, Maddie Cooper must come to her rescue-which means teaming up with irritating, arrogant, and altogether way too sexy FBI agent David...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:672
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / General



Featured Books

Lying in Wait
Nugent, Liz
Paperback: $9.99
These Truths
Lepore, Jill
Paperback: $19.95
Paradise Lost
Milton, John
Paperback: $11.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.