Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Calendar Girl Vol. 2

April, May, June

Calendar Girl( )
Author: Carlan, Audrey
Series title:Calendar Girl Ser.
Publication Date:Oct 2015
Publisher:Waterhouse Press LLC
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $15.99
Book Description:

Unwilling escort Mia Saunders s journey continues in the second anthology of the Calendar Girl series! In the next three months, Mia heads to Boston, Oahu, and Washington DC. In April, she poses as girlfriend to philandering Mason Murphy, a professional baseball player who needs a better image, only to find he's not at all what she expected. May finds Mia turning up the heat with Samoan model and fire-dancer Tai Niko as she participates in a swimsuit campaign designed to...
More Description

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Erotica / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.25 x 8 x 1.2 Inches
Book Weight:0.765 Pounds
Author Biography
Carlan, Audrey (Author)
Audrey Carlan is the author of erotic contemporary romances. Her books include the Falling series, the Trinity Trilogy, and the Calendar Girl series. Each installment in the Calendar Girl Serial will release every month throughout 2015. January and February, books 1 and 2 of the Calendar Girl series, made the New York Times bestseller list in the ebook category in 2016.


Featured Books

The Secrets We Kept
Prescott, Lara
Hardback: $26.95
Leopard's Wrath
Feehan, Christine
Electronic book text:
Maddow, Rachel
Paperback: $32.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.