Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Biblical

A Novel

Biblical( )
Author: Galt, Christopher
Read by: Porter, Ray
ISBN:978-1-4830-1885-0
Publication Date:Sep 2014
Publisher:Blackstone Audio, Incorporated
Book Format:CD-Audio
List Price:USD $29.95
Book Description:

In the tradition of Michael Crichton and Margaret Atwood comes this apocalyptic thriller that pits cutting-edge science against God and asks, who will win?

A strange phenomenon is sweeping the globe. People are having visions, seeing angels, experiencing events that defy reality. Bizarre accounts pour in from distant places: a French teenager claims to have witnessed Joan of Arc being burned at the stake; a man in New York dies of malnutrition in a luxurious Central Park...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:1
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.3 x 7.5 Inches



Featured Books

Blowout
Maddow, Rachel
Hardback: $30.00
Holly
Deveraux, Jude
Paperback: $8.99
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $6.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.