Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Bella Broomstick #1: Magic Mistakes

Bella Broomstick #1: Magic Mistakes( )
Author: Kuenzler, Lou
Series title:Bella Broomstick Ser.
ISBN:978-1-5247-6780-8
Publication Date:Aug 2018
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Random House Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:USD $7.99
Book Description:

Sometimes being true to yourself is the most bewitching magic of all! This young middle-grade series is hilarious, enchanting, and filled with mischief! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch! Bella Broomstick is a terrible witch. She doesn't have nose hair or warts. Her magic wand never does what she wants it to do. And she's obsessed with things no good witch would ever need...like toothbrushes, fluffy slippers, and a pink flamingo pen. So it's really not a surprise...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:208
Detailed Subjects: Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / People & Places / Europe
Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):5.13 x 7.63 x 0.54 Inches
Book Weight:0.312 Pounds



Featured Books

Love Lives Here
Knox, Amanda Jette
Paperback: $19.95
Because Internet
McCulloch, Gretchen
Hardback: $26.00
Blowout
Maddow, Rachel
Hardback: $30.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.