Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

American Royals

American Royals( )
Author: McGee, Katharine
ISBN:978-1-984830-18-0
Publication Date:Sep 2019
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Imprint:Random House Books for Young Readers
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

New York Times Bestseller What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We! Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown. Two girls vying for the prince's heart. This is the story of the American royals....
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

The Current
Johnston, Tim
Paperback: $16.95
Mrs. Dalloway
Woolf, Virginia
Electronic book text:
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $12.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.