Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Step So Grave

A Step So Grave( )
Author: McPherson, Catriona
ISBN:978-1-4736-8237-5
Publication Date:Aug 2019
Publisher:Quercus
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

"Everything I adore" --RED "A deliriously fun tale, flawlessly written." --SAGA A delightful Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L. Sayers and Agatha Christie. Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady Lavinia's fiftieth birthday and to meet her daughter Mallory, a...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:336



Featured Books

The Perfect Couple
Hilderbrand, Elin
Paperback: $9.99
Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Hardback: $18.95
The Winemaker's Wife
Harmel, Kristin
Hardback: $28.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.