Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


A Sparrow Falls

The Courtney Series 3

A Sparrow Falls( )
Author: Smith, Wilbur
Series title:The Courtney Series: the When the Lion Feeds Trilogy Ser.
Publication Date:Jan 2018
Publisher:Bonnier Zaffre
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

A Courtney series adventure - Book 3 in the When the Lion Feeds trilogy "Mark picked the weapon off the rack and the shape and feel of it brought memories crowding back. He thrust them aside. He would need a rifle where he was going." A father builds. A son destroys. General Sean Courtney returns from the horrors of the Great War in France, his mind on his heirs and his legacy. He is watching three potential successors: his beautiful but spoiled daughter, Storm: his...
More Description

Book Details

Featured Books

Fall; or, Dodge in Hell
Stephenson, Neal
Paperback: $21.99
The Guest List
Foley, Lucy
Hardback: $27.99
Animal Farm
Orwell, George
Paperback: $8.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.