Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Quiet Kind of Thunder

A Quiet Kind of Thunder( 1 customer ratings | )
Author: Barnard, Sara
ISBN:978-1-5344-0241-6
Publication Date:Jan 2018
Publisher:Simon Pulse
Imprint:Simon Pulse
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:USD $18.99
Book Description:

A girl who can't speak and a boy who can't hear go on a journey of self-discovery and find support with each other in this gripping, emotionally resonant novel from bestselling author Sara Barnard. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jandy Nelson. Steffi doesn't talk, but she has so much to say. Rhys can't hear, but he can listen. Steffi has been a selective mute for most of her life. The condition's name has always felt ironic to her, because...
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

There There
Orange, Tommy
Paperback: $16.00
All Quiet on the Western Front
Remarque, Erich Maria
Hardback: $12.95
The Guest Book
Blake, Sarah
Hardback: $27.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.