Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

A Dandy Gilver Mystery

A Deadly Measure of Brimstone( )
Author: McPherson, Catriona
Series title:Dandy Gilver Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4668-5679-0
Publication Date:Nov 2014
Publisher:St. Martin's Press
Imprint:Minotaur Books
Book Format:Ebook
List Price:Contact Supplier contact
Book Description:

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha Christie. In A Deadly Measure of Brimstone, Dandy and the whole Gilver clan travel to a spa town for a weekend of relaxation which is quickly interrupted by a slew of mysterious-- and deadly--events. The men of the Gilver family have come down, between...
More Description



Featured Books

Little Women
Alcott, Louisa May
Hardback: $16.99
The Age of Innocence
Wharton, Edith
Paperback: $39.90
Because Internet
McCulloch, Gretchen
Hardback: $26.00

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.