Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Tragedy Paper

The Tragedy Paper( )
Author: LaBan, Elizabeth
ISBN:978-0-375-87040-8
Publication Date:Jan 2013
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $32.99
Book Description:

Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls Elizabeth LaBan's The Tragedy Paper "a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak."  It follows the story of Tim Macbeth, a seventeen-year-old albino and a recent transfer to the prestigious Irving School, where the motto is "Enter here to be and find a friend." A friend is the last thing Tim...
More Description

Book Details



Featured Books

Lying in Wait
Nugent, Liz
Paperback: $9.99
Kochland
Leonard, Christopher
Hardback: $35.00
Blowout
Maddow, Rachel
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.