Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

The Good Mayor

The Good Mayor( )
Author: Nicoll, Andrew
ISBN:978-0-7322-8865-5
Publication Date:Dec 2009
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $24.99
Book Description:

A story to fall in love with ... a magical debut to appeal to fans of Joanne Harris and Marsha Mehran "Excellent. Really engaging, sunny, quirky and well written, with more genuine charm than any book I have read in the last twelve months." - Joanne Harris

... he walked up the green marble staircase to his offi ce. He liked those stairs. He liked his office ... He liked his comfortable leather chair. He liked the coat of arms on the wall with its image of a smiling, bearded nun....
More Description

Book Details
Pages:480
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Friendship
Fiction / Legal
Fiction / Family Life / Marriage & Divorce
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):12.7 x 20.1 x 3.3 cm
Book Weight:0.318 Kilograms



Featured Books

I Owe You One
Kinsella, Sophie
Hardback: $27.00
Run Away
Coben, Harlan
Electronic book text:
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Carroll, Lewis
Paperback: $15.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.