Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title


Royal Exile

Royal Exile( )
Author: McIntosh, Fiona
McIntosh, Fiona
Series title:Valisar Ser.
Publication Date:Feb 2009
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Book Format:Hardback
List Price:AUD $45.00
Book Description:

The first instalment of a thrilling new epic fantasy trilogy from the rising star of the genre.

Book Details
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):15.9 x 24 x 3.8 cm
Book Weight:0.732 Kilograms
Author Biography
McIntosh, Fiona (Author)
Fiona McIntosh was born in 1960 in Brighton, England but has lived in Australia since 2007. Before becoming a writer she worked in public relations, sales and marketing for the travel industry, and ran a travel magazine for 15 years. She is the author of novels and short stories for adults and children. She is best known for work in adult fantasy and historical adventure-romance. Her first novel was Betrayal (2001), the first book in the Trinity series. Her other series include The Quickening, Percheron, Valisar, and the Jack Hawksworth series. Some of her other novels are Fields of Gold, The Lavender Keeper, The French Promise, Tapestry, The Last Dance, and The Perfumer's Secret. The Chocolate Tin is her latest best seller. Her first book of children's fiction was Severo's Intent (2007), the first book in the Shapeshifter series. Her other children's books include The Whisperer and The Rumperlgeist.


Featured Books

Maddow, Rachel
Paperback: $32.00
Maddow, Rachel
Electronic book text:
Gregory, Philippa
Electronic book text:

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.

I do not wish to rate this title.