Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Johannes Cabal the Necromancer

Johannes Cabal the Necromancer( )
Author: Howard, Jonathan L.
ISBN:978-0-7553-4785-8
Publication Date:Jul 2010
Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $22.71
Book Description:

Will appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

Book Details
Pages:352
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Fantasy / General
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):16.3 x 19.6 x 2.4 cm
Book Weight:0.286 Kilograms



Featured Books

Is There Still Sex in the City?
Bushnell, Candace
Hardback: $26.00
Raised in Captivity
Klosterman, Chuck
Hardback: $26.00
Lying in Wait
Nugent, Liz
Paperback: $9.99

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.