Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Download

Empire

Empire( )
Author: Connolly, John
Ridyard, Jennifer
Series title:The Chronicles of the Invaders Ser.
ISBN:978-1-4722-0973-3
Publication Date:Jan 2015
Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
Book Format:Paperback
List Price:AUD $19.99
Book Description:

The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. Syl Hellias: an Illyri, the first of her kind to be born on Earth. Paul Kerr: a human, dedicated to his people's resistance of the alien invasion. Brought together by chance they formed the strongest of bonds. Now they are to be punished for that love. Exiled to the outermost reaches of the universe, Syl and Paul must each...
More Description

Book Details
Pages:480
Detailed Subjects: Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Fiction / Science Fiction / Action & Adventure
Physical Dimensions (W X L X H):15.7 x 23.4 x 3.2 cm
Author Biography
Connolly, John (Author)
John Connolly is the author of "Every Dead Thing" which was a bestseller in Britain and Ireland. He is a regular contributor to "The Irish Times," and has traveled extensively in the United States. He lives in Dublin, Ireland.

010



Featured Books

Madame Bovary
Flaubert, Gustave
Paperback: $27.99
The Matriarch
Page, Susan
Electronic book text:
Good to Go
Aschwanden, Christie
Hardback: $27.95

Rate this title:

Select your rating below then click 'submit'.






I do not wish to rate this title.