Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Robert M Price

Robert M Price is the author of "The Innsmouth Cycle", "A Mythos Grimmly", "Secret Scrolls" and "Jesus Is Dead".

Books by Robert M Price
The Necronomicon
Lovecraft Howard Ph...
Paperback: $19.95
Who Was Jesus?
Murdock, D. M.
Paperback: $17.95
The Nyarlathotep ...
Lovecraft, H. P.
Paperback: $14.95
Eldritch Blue
O'Brien Kevin L.
Electronic book text: $7.60
Bart Ehrman Inter...
Price, Robert M.
Paperback: $16.95
The Eye for Innov...
Price, Robert M.
Hardback: $40.00
The Pre-Nicene Ne...
Price, Robert M.
Hardback: $49.95
Strange Stars and...
Scwader, Ann K.
Electronic book text: $6.50
Secret Scrolls
Price, Robert M.
Hardback: $69.00
The New Lovecraft...
Price Robert M.
Paperback: $17.00
The Yith Cycle
Lovecraft, Howard P...
Paperback: $16.95
Inerrant the Wind
Price, Robert M.
Electronic book text: $11.99