Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Margaret Jull Costa

Margaret Jull Costa is the author of "Spring and Summer Sonatas", "The Man of Feeling", "The Witch of Portobello" and "Brida".

Books by Margaret Jull Costa
The Zahir
Coelho, Paulo
Paperback: $15.95
The River
Ferlosio, Rafael Sá...
Paperback: $15.99
The Witch of Port...
Coelho, Paulo
Electronic book text: $4.99
Spring and Summer...
Valle-Inclán, Ramón...
Paperback: $11.99