Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Leon Garfield

Leon Garfield is the author of "Shakespeare Stories II", "The Saracen Maid", "Shakespeare Stories" and "The Mystery of Edwin Drood".

Books by Leon Garfield
The Mystery of Ed...
Dickens, Charles
Hardback: $12.95
The Saracen Maid
Garfield, Leon
Hardback: $14.00
John Diamond
Garfield, Leon
Paperback: $12.99
Shakespeare Stori...
Garfield, Leon
Hardback: $26.00